China announces six new pilot free trade zones

2019-08-26 15:00

Already collect

BEIJING, Aug. 26 (Xinhua) -- China on Monday announced a master plan for six new pilot free trade zones (FTZ) in a strategic move to press ahead with reform and opening up in the new era.

The new pilot FTZs will be located in the six provincial regions of Shandong, Jiangsu, Guangxi, Hebei, Yunnan and Heilongjiang, according to the plan released by the State Council.
Add comments

Latest comments

Latest News
News Most Viewed